Thin Black Line (2015)

by Smokey & The Mirror

Releasing April 15th, 2015 on Second Strings Records. Recorded at Breathing Rhythm Studio in Norman, Oklahoma.  Engineered and Mixed by Steve Boaz.

Song Credits
Shortleaf Pine - (Bryan Hembree and Jerrmy Gawthrop)
Ain't No Grave - (Traditional)
Cherokee Red - (Bryan Hembree and the Crooked Crow Songwriters)
Backroom - (Bryan Hembree, Kagey Parrish, and Laura Wortman)
Goodnight Lorena - (Bryan Hembree)
Ancient Lillies - (Bernice Hembree)
Particular Moment in Time - (Bryan Hembree)
Detroit Snow - (Bryan Hembree and Lizzy Lehman)
Thin Black Line - (Bryan Hembree)
Broken Smile - (Bryan Hembree and Lizzy Lehman)
All Time High - (Bryan Hembree)
Buckets of Rain - (Bob Dylan)